CGR Undertow – TRIGGER MAN review for PlayStation 2



Trigger Man review. Classic Game Room presents a CGRundertow review of Trigger Man for Playstation 2 developed by Wizbang! Software Productions and published by Crave Entertainment.

Trigger Man puts the player in the shoes of the cleanup man for a Mafia family. The game simply reeks of budget title, but with that in mind, the game can still somewhat entertain. Trigger Man has the player going to several different locations, and killing everyone there. The game is a third person shooter with weapons like guns, knifes, and sniper rifles. The game is a budget title for the PS2, and shows its limited budget with the artificial intelligence and controls. While it is a budget title, the limitations still hold it back and should only be picked up if in the bargain bargain bin.

This video review features video gameplay footage of Trigger Man for Playstation 2 and audio commentary from Classic Game Room’s Ryan.

Nguồn: https://hargabaru.net/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://hargabaru.net/game/

45 Comments

  • This was one of the most frustrating experiences a kid lmao. Straight dog shit of a game smh

    poopspark
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • That's funny I only came here because I saw another reviewer find this game in a bargain bargain bin.

    Murada
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • I bought a copy were the case said rated T and the disc said rated M

    Dr Phil
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • I got to the 3rd level, I think. With the sniper on the roof. I had to cut it off. Omg!!

    BehindTheMask
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Probably the worst game I ever owned lowkey wanna beat it just so I can say I did.

    tubster105
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Torture

    Ravenoux
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • 2018- just picked it up for $2.50 just for fcks of it! Lol

    J C
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • I remember buy a used copy from Gamestop. I hated it as soon as I got halfway in the first mission.

    Tekman_ 1992
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • How the hell did he manage to get past the first level?

    theboomerpride
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • I have this game for the GameCube.

    Angel Alvarez
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Nothing like 5 or so head shots to bring an enemy down

    Tom Moore
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Absolute shit.

    Blake Marsee
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • I bought this from a five below….it never worked. It was even slightly see through.

    Hobo With a Raygun
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Beating those stealth missions cost me 2 controllers….SMASH

    Ch An
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Syphon Filter Ripoff

    gabriel sylvestre
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • The stealth parts are UNPLAYABLE

    Maximiliano Alignani
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • These guys stole the subway music from silent hill 4, the game deserves NO mercy.

    gamerlives
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • This game is so bad.. I never played it again.

    david the nerd
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Why does people hate this game? Its so much fun.. I dont get you guys, AT ALL.

    Robi Constantin
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • I hate the game

    Spike 92.3FM
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • i own this crap

    Raj Reddy
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Is it worth 99 cents?

    Kira Uzumaki
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Hello, This is Crave Entertainment, we published this game and we approve this video!

    CraveEntertainment
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Looks like N64

    Pel Pan
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • don't like ryan's voice

    ToseRoyal
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • you and the fuck tard in the top comment and the 11 pillowbitters who agree with him must have been smoking good ole orange hawaiian kush to think the vid quality on all the ps2 vids look like this.

    AmericaTheEngravy sauce
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • yeah, but i guess people can't see that.

    AmericaTheEngravy sauce
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • yeah that must be it. and seeing how this ps2 game vid came out a hell of alot better 3 years ago is just my imagination. /watch?v=5HXsIK5noBU

    AmericaTheEngravy sauce
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • you and 6 other people who agreed with you haven't taken your smart pills yet today

    moshXpit91
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • It doesn't look great but it also doesn't look THAT bad, i played worse games on my PS2.

    Serpico's Beard
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • This guy shoots 2 dudes in the balls at 1:54

    nationalgord
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Like most bad games, they are more enjoyable to watch being played than actually playing them.

    acdc09
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • this game is SHIT!

    logan jones
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • So colorfull!!!

    COBOL
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Jesus Christ, the N64 had better graphics than this.

    nintendoboy17
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • there are ps2 videos that look better than this numbnutts.

    AmericaTheEngravy sauce
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • It's a PS2 game fuckhead.

    Admiral Nelson
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Why are 's diamoned question marks on the subtitles?

    Sam Pike
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Borrrrring.

    SixPack Shakur (Rep5281)
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • rusty nails to the testicles is better than that shit man xD

    digioverlord
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • Upscaling a game to 1080p does not make any difference whatsoever.

    cosbusta
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • 480p at least.

    AmericaTheEngravy sauce
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • 1:54 were you deliberately aiming at the dude's balls?

    Nicolas Ravar
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • it's a playstation 2 game, what did you honestly expect?

    Lynn
    Posted June 25, 2020
  • This game was SHIT!

    Andi
    Posted June 25, 2020

Leave a comment