CGR Undertow – FREEKSTYLE review for PlayStation 2



Freekstyle review. Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow review of Freekstyle for the PlayStation 2 developed by Page 44 Studios and published by Electronic Arts.

Playing as a selection of real racers, including Brian Deegan and Mike Metzger, Freekstyle is a motocross version of SSX. It’s a fast-paced racing game with an emphasis on insane tricks and jumps that defy the laws of gravity and physics. Race through collapsing structures, steel mills and even launch pads for rockets! If you can deal with the bad graphics and loose controls, that is.

This video review features video gameplay footage of Freekstyle for the PlayStation 2 and audio commentary from Classic Game Room’s Derek.

Nguồn: https://hargabaru.net/

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://hargabaru.net/game/

23 Comments

  • This game was fucking great… You just couldn't play it or something…

    Henry Mims
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Super

    NATALIA GUTIERREZ
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • I love this game! Still playing this gem in 2020 with my GC 😀

    Jose Manuel Sanchez
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • The nostalgia

    Kidanny Pina
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • You a puss

    Denver_DinkleBerry _
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • It was because of these game. I bought my first dirt bike in 2010

    darksider yt
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • My friends Does anyone agree with these loser

    darksider yt
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • These game is still the coolest game I still play it right now. don't you dear talk shit you low life asshole

    darksider yt
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Worst soundtrack? You're a jackass

    Bash Burrows
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • xX e D g E Xx

    psimon
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Best game ever !!!

    Marva Clarke
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Braaap,braaap!!!

    Heavy Metal Nerd
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Classic

    Glo Gang
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Dude you just suck at the game lol freekstyle for life

    Bash Burrows
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Shitty review from someone that sucked at the game. I love this game and so did all my friends.

    DemonKingNemo
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Inutil

    Antonio Aguilar Martinez
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • "pretend metal for frat boys" lol fuck off

    KerrBox
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • CGRundertow sounds like his rat faced logo, hey i got an idea get better at cornering nerd

    johnnycashfan3398
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • i smashed many controllers playing this game its fucking hard

    Derek Rooney
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • I still have a copy of this game for ps2

    Allmedin Shehu
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • amigos, tem esse mesmo jogo para o play 3??

    Marquinho MAM divulgações
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • Well, you suck at the game. That's for sure. This was that one game where the soundtrack was for everybody who loved nu metal. It recieved Greatest Hits on PS2. By the way, your color settings are absolutely terrible. Get the saturation up, dear lord.

    Not once did you show off Freekout… sad, man. Sad.

    jc1424
    Posted July 4, 2020
  • p.s that was for the comments. everyone has opinions get used to it pricks

    Ed Stolz
    Posted July 4, 2020

Leave a comment